Mathematics and Engineering Faculty

Name E-Mail Phone Office
Fady Alajaji fady@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2423 416
Bahman Gharesifard bahman@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2441 403
Andrew Lewis andrew@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2395 420
Tamas Linder linder@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2417 401
Abdol-Reza Mansouri mansouri@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2419 419
Glen Takahara takahara@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2430 407
David Thomson djt@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2426 411
Serdar Yüksel yuksel@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2429 415

Contact Info

Department of Math & Stats
Jeffery Hall, 48 University Ave.
Kingston, ON Canada, K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2390
Fax: (613) 533-2964
mathstat@mast.queensu.ca
Office Hours: 8:30am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-4:30pm

Search