Cross Appointed & Adjunct 1 Faculty

Name E-Mail Dept./University Phone Office
Kenzu Abdalla kabdella@trentu.ca Trent University    
Selim G. Akl akl@cs.queensu.ca School of Computing 613-533-3184  
Serban Belinschi sbelinsch@mast.queensu.ca Inst de Mathématiques de Toulouse, Université Paul Sabatier
Gunnar Blohm gunnar.blohm@queensu.ca Department of Physiology 613-533-3385
Steven Blostein steven.blostein@queensu.ca Electrical and Computer Engineering 613-533-6561  
Pietro-Luciano Buono luciano.buono@uoit.ca U of Ontario Institute of Tech  
H.E.A Campbell campbelh@mast.queensu.ca University of New Brunswick 506-453-4567  
Bingshu E. Chen bechen@ctg.queensu.ca NCIC Clinical Trials 613-533-6000 x77703  
Mark Green greenm@civil.queensu.ca Civil Engineering 613-533-2147  
Martin Guay martin.guay@chee.queensu.ca Chemical Engineering 613-533-2788  
Lucien Haddad haddad-l@rmc.ca RMC, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science 613-541-6584  
Navin Kashyap nkashyap@ece.iisc.ernet.in Indian Institute of Science    
Michael McIsaac michael.mcisaac@queensu.ca Public Health Sciences 613-533-6000 (ext 77460)  
Jim McLellan james.mclellan@queensu.ca Chemical Engineering 613-533-6343  
Paul Peng pengp@queensu.ca Community Health and Epidemiology 613-533-6000 x78525  
Hwashin Hyun Shin hwashin.shin@hc-sc.gc.ca Health Canada
Roland Speicher speicher@mast.queensu.ca Saarland University, Germany
Claude Tardif claude.tardif@rmc.ca RMC Math & Comp Sci
Dongsheng Tu dtu@ctg.queensu.ca NCIC Clinical Trials 613-533-6430 x77830
David Wehlau wehlau@mast.queensu.ca RMC Math & Comp Sci 613-533-2389 JEF 503







Contact Info

Department of Math & Stats
Jeffery Hall, 48 University Ave.
Kingston, ON Canada, K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2390
Fax: (613) 533-2964
mathstat@mast.queensu.ca
Office Hours: 8:30am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-4:30pm

Search