Regular Faculty

Browse Faculty by Research Area

Name E-Mail Phone Office
Alan Ableson ableson@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2414 505
Fady Alajaji fady@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2423 402
Serban Belinschi sbelinsch@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-6640 410
Oleg Bogoyavlenskij bogoyavl@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2409 515
Troy Day tday@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2431 409
Ivan Dimitrov dimitrov@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2396 504
Tony Geramita tony@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2445 501
Bahman Gharesifard bahman@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2441 403
Wenyu Jiang wjiang@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2398 412
Ernst Kani kani@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2435 211
Boris Levit blevit@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2439 511
Andrew Lewis andrew@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2395 416
Ping Li pingli@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2406 413
Chunfang Devon Lin cdlin@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2412 406
Tamas Linder linder@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2417 401
Abdol-Reza Mansouri mansouri@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2419 419
James Mingo mingo@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2444 404
Charles Molson cmolson@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2416 206
Ram Murty murty@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2413 312
Dan Offin offind@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2407 408
Mike Roth mikeroth@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2410 507
Greg Smith ggsmith@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2438 512
Glen Takahara takahara@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2430 407
Peter Taylor peter.taylor@queensu.ca 613-533-2434 513
David Thomson djt@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2426 411
Noriko Yui yui@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2421 417
Serdar Yuksel yuksel@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2429 415

Contact Info

Department of Math & Stats
Jeffery Hall, University Ave.
Kingston, ON Canada, K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2390
Fax: (613) 533-2964
mathstat@mast.queensu.ca

Search