Retired Faculty

Name E-Mail Phone Office
Colin Blyth 613-533-2415 317
Lorne Campbell campblll@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Jon Davis jon@mast.queensu.ca
Bob Erdahl erdahl@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2408 414
Uri Fixman fixman@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Joan Geramita geramitj@mast.queensu.ca
Robin Giles rg1@mast.queensu.ca
Malcolm Griffin griffin@post.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Agnes Herzberg 613-533-2420 418
Ron Hirschorn 613-533-2415 317
Ian Hughes 613-533-2415 317
Leo Jonker leo@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2402 508
Bruce Kirby kirbyb@post.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Hans Kummer kummer@mast.queensu.ca
Ole Nielsen ole@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Dan Norman normand@mast.queensu.ca
Kirti Oberai oberai@mast.queensu.ca   113
Grace Orzech orzechg@post.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Morris Orzech orzechm@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
David Pollack pollackd@post.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Paulo Ribenboim mathstat@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2415 317
Norman Rice ricen@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2442 205
Leslie Roberts robertsl@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2393 315
Cedric Schubert
Harlold Still
Tom Stroud stroudt@mast.queensu.ca
Jim Verner jimv@post.queensu.ca
Don Watts
Jim Whitley jaw6@post.queensu.ca 212
Bill Woodside

Contact Info

Department of Math & Stats
Jeffery Hall, University Ave.
Kingston, ON Canada, K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2390
Fax: (613) 533-2964
mathstat@mast.queensu.ca

Search