Staff

Name E-Mail Phone Office Position
Anne Burns burnsa@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2390 310 Secretary
Jason Cowell pcman@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2391 217 Computer Systems Administrator
Scott Kyle scott.kyle@queensu.ca 613-533-2394 208 MTHE Program Assistant
Johana Ng johana@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74469 310 Math & Engineering Secretary
Claire O'Brien claire.obrien@queensu.ca 613-533-2440 311 Department Manager
Jennifer Read readj@queensu.ca 613-533-2405 320 Graduate Secretary
Cathy Smith cathy@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-2443 205 Secretary
Connie Brobeck brobeckc@mast.queensu.ca 613-533-6000 x74470 205 Secretary






Contact Info

Department of Math & Stats
Jeffery Hall, 48 University Ave.
Kingston, ON Canada, K7L 3N6
Phone: (613) 533-2390
Fax: (613) 533-2964
mathstat@mast.queensu.ca
Office Hours: 8:30am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-4:30pm

Search