[an error occurred while processing this directive]

MTHE/STAT 351 Homework Assignments
Fall 2016



  • Assignment 1, due Monday, Sep. 26.         [Solutions]

  • Assignment 2, due Monday, Oct. 3.            [Solutions]

  • Assignment 3, due Wednesday, Oct. 12.    [Solutions]

  • Assignment 4, due Monday, Oct. 17.          [Solutions]

  • Assignment 5, due Monday, Oct. 31.          [Solutions]

  • Assignment 6, due Monday, Nov. 7.            [Solutions]

  • Assignment 7, due Monday, Nov. 14.          [Solutions]

  • Assignment 8, due Monday, Nov. 21.         [Solutions]

  • Assignment 9, due Monday, Nov. 28.         [Solutions]

  • Assignment 10, due Monday, Dec. 5.         [Solutions]




    Back to: [STAT 351 homepage]